Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Weekly Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

January 2018
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 7.00pm Beginner Spaces
Breathworks: Mindfulness for Health, an 8 Week Course Thursday 25th Jan 2018 - 1.00pm to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 26th Jan 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 28th Jan 2018 - 10.30am to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2018
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 2nd Feb 2018 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva's Club Friday 2nd Feb 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong - The Meridian Sweep and the Eight Strands of Brocade with Susanne Lin Jensen Thursday 15th Feb 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Parinirvana Day Sunday 18th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 25th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Day Retreat Sunday 25th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 2nd Mar 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dancing the Unknown: Movement Improvisation Sunday 25th Mar 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2018
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 6th Apr 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 6th Apr 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 4th May 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
June 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 1st Jun 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 6th Jul 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 3rd Aug 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
September 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces