Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

November 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 16th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Sangha Day Festival Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 23rd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 25th Nov 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 30th Dec 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2019
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 13th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Monday 14th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Thursday 17th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Friday 18th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Saturday 19th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 20th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *Next block starts 21st January, no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 21st Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhist Meditation - 6 week MORNING COURSE - starts 22nd January Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 - 10.00am to 12.00pm Beginner Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 *Next course starts 23rd January Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 *Next course starts 23rd January Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 27th Jan 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2019
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 6 week block starts 8th January Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 24th Feb 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 31st Mar 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Apr 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 26th May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
June 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 30th Jun 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Jul 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 25th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 27th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 24th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 29th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces