Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

July 2018
Community Night: Coorie time Sunday 22nd Jul 2018 - 5.30pm to 8.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night: Creative Mind at Work Tuesday 24th Jul 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dharma Day Festival Sunday 29th Jul 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Community Night Sunday 29th Jul 2018 - 5.00pm to 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night: Creative Mind at Work Tuesday 31st Jul 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 3rd Aug 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Summertime Specials: The Foundations of Mindfulness Tuesday 7th Aug 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Summertime Specials: The Foundations of Mindfulness Tuesday 14th Aug 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Summertime Specials: The Foundations of Mindfulness Tuesday 21st Aug 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 26th Aug 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 28th Aug 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Summertime Specials: The Foundations of Mindfulness Tuesday 28th Aug 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 30th Aug 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
September 2018
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 6th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 12th Sep 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 Wednesday 12th Sep 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 13th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 14th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 14th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Padmasambhava Day Festival Sunday 16th Sep 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 20th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 21st Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 27th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 28th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
October 2018
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 4th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 11th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 12th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course *New term starts 28th August* Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 18th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 19th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 26th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
November 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 9th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 16th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Sangha Day Festival Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 23rd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 30th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 14th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 21st Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 28th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
January 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 4th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 11th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 18th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 25th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
February 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 1st Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 8th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 15th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 22nd Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
March 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 1st Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 8th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 15th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 22nd Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 29th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
April 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 5th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 12th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 19th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 26th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
May 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 3rd May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. *New term starts 7th September* Friday 10th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces