Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Weekly Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

December 2017
Day Retreat Sunday 17th Dec 2017 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter Gatherings Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2018
Vajrasattva Puja with mitra ceremonies Thursday 11th Jan 2018 - 6.00pm to 9.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 12th Jan 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 15th Jan 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.00pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga for beginners with Joy Charnley Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Nights Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 7.00pm Beginner Spaces
Iyengar Yoga level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 26th Jan 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 28th Jan 2018 - 10.30am to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2018
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 2nd Feb 2018 - 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva's Club Friday 2nd Feb 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong - The Meridian Sweep and the Eight Strands of Brocade with Susanne Lin Jensen Thursday 15th Feb 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Parinirvana Day Sunday 18th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 25th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Day Retreat Sunday 25th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces