Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

June 2018
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 24th Jun 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Community Night: Courie Time Sunday 24th Jun 2018 - 5.30pm to 8.30pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 29th Jun 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 29th Jun 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
July 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 6th Jul 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 6th Jul 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 13th Jul 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Positive Emotion and the Crucible of Communication Saturday 14th Jul 2018 - 10.00am to Sunday 15th Jul 2018 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 20th Jul 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 27th Jul 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Dharma Day Festival Sunday 29th Jul 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 3rd Aug 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 3rd Aug 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 10th Aug 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 17th Aug 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 24th Aug 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Gay Men's Meditation Group Sunday 26th Aug 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 28th Aug 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 30th Aug 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 31st Aug 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
September 2018
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 6th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 12th Sep 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 Wednesday 12th Sep 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 13th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 14th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 14th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Padmasambhava Day Festival Sunday 16th Sep 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 20th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 21st Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 27th Sep 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 28th Sep 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
October 2018
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 4th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 9th Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 11th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 12th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley 6 week course Tuesday 16th Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - The six Healing Sounds Thursday 18th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 19th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 26th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
November 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 9th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 16th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Sangha Day Festival Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 23rd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 30th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 14th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 21st Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 28th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
January 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 4th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 11th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 18th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 25th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
February 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 1st Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 8th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 15th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 22nd Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
March 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 1st Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 8th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 15th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 22nd Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 29th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
April 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 5th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 12th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 19th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 26th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
May 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 3rd May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton Friday 10th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces