Primary tabs

April 2019
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 26th Apr 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 26th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Saturday in the city retreat day - 27th April 10:30-4:30 Saturday 27th Apr 2019 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Apr 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *starts 29th April no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 29th Apr 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhist Meditation - 6 week MORNING COURSE - starts 30th April Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 - 10.00am to 12.00pm Beginner Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 5:30-6:45pm *April-May block or drop-in Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen *starts 2nd May Thursday 2nd May 2019 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 3rd May 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 3rd May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 3rd May 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 5:30-6:45pm *April-May block or drop-in Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 8th May 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 9th May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 10th May 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 10th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Order/ Mitra practice day led by Kuladharini Saturday 11th May 10:30-4pm Saturday 11th May 2019 - 10.30am to 4.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 5:30-6:45pm *April-May block or drop-in Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 15th May 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 16th May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 17th May 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 17th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Buddha Day Festival - a day to celebrate the Buddhas Enlightenment May 18th 2019 Saturday 18th May 2019 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
The Work That Re-Connects 19th May Sunday 19th May 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way Sunday 19th May 2019 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 5:30-6:45pm *April-May block or drop-in Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 24th May 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 26th May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces