Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

February 2018
Gay Men's Meditation Group Saturday 24th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Day Retreat Sunday 25th Feb 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 27th Feb 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 2nd Mar 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Movie Screening: The Last Pig Tuesday 6th Mar 2018 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 6th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 7th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 Wednesday 7th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm to Wednesday 11th Apr 2018 - 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 20th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dancing the Unknown: Movement Improvisation Sunday 25th Mar 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 27th Mar 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2018
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 2nd Apr 2018 - 7.30pm to Monday 11th Jun 2018 - 9.00pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 6th Apr 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 6th Apr 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Tuesday 10th Apr 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 15th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Monday 16th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Tuesday 17th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Wednesday 18th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Thursday 19th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Friday 20th Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Saturday 21st Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 - 10.30am Mitra, Order Member Spaces
May 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 4th May 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Buddha Day Festival Tuesday 29th May 2018 - 10.00am to Wednesday 30th May 2018 - 10.00am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
June 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 1st Jun 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 6th Jul 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dharma Day Festival Sunday 29th Jul 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 3rd Aug 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
September 2018
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Sep 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Padmasambhava Day Festival Sunday 16th Sep 2018 - 10.30am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 5th Oct 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Sangha Day Festival Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces