Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

October 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 19th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 5 week block starts 16th October Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Qigong - The Five Element Form - with Susanne Lin Jensen Thursday 25th Oct 2018 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 26th Oct 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 5 week block starts 16th October Tuesday 30th Oct 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2018
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhist Meditation - 6 week MORNING COURSE - starts 6th November Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 12.00pm Beginner Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 5 week block starts 16th October Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 6th Nov 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 *Next course starts 7th November* Wednesday 7th Nov 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 *Next course starts 7th November Wednesday 7th Nov 2018 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 9th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley *New 5 week block starts 16th October Tuesday 13th Nov 2018 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 16th Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Sangha Day Festival Sunday 18th Nov 2018 - 10.00am to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 23rd Nov 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
December 2018
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 4th Dec 2018 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Bodhisattva’s Club: Under 35's Friday 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2019
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *Next block starts 14th January, no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 14th Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces