Primary tabs

July 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 17th Jul 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 18th Jul 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 19th Jul 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
GBC bookshop & Wee Read presents . . . . . . . Saturday 20th Jul 2019 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 25th Jul 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 26th Jul 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Jul 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Jul 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Jul 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 31st Jul 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
August 2019
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 1st Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 2nd Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 2nd Aug 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 6th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 7th Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 8th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen *starts 8th August Thursday 8th Aug 2019 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 9th Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 13th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 13th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 15th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 16th Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 20th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 22nd Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 23rd Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 25th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way Sunday 25th Aug 2019 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 27th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 Wednesday 28th August 7pm Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 *next intake Wednesday 28th August 7pm Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 29th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces