Primary tabs

December 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way evenings 24th Nov & 22nd Dec Sunday 22nd Dec 2019 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2020
Muck-in Mondays Monday 6th Jan 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Tuesdays 17:45-19:00 (new time from 7th January) 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 8th Jan 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 9th Jan 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 10th Jan 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 13th Jan 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *starts 13th January no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 13th Jan 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Tuesdays 17:45-19:00 (new time from 7th January) 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 14th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 15th Jan 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 16th Jan 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 17th Jan 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod 9 week course *starts 17th January Friday 17th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 17th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 20th Jan 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Tuesdays 17:45-19:00 (new time from 7th January) 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 21st Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 22nd Jan 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 23rd Jan 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne : 6 week course starts 23rd January Thursday 23rd Jan 2020 - 3.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 24th Jan 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 24th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Burns Supper- Ordination Fundraiser for Christine Cather Saturday 25th Jan 2020 - 5.30pm to 8.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 27th Jan 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Tuesdays 17:45-19:00 (new time from 7th January) 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 29th Jan 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 30th Jan 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces