Primary tabs

August 2019
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 30th Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Friday 30th Aug 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
September 2019
The Poet's Way Sunday 1st Sep 2019 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesdays 17:30-18:45 3rd September next 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 4th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 5th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 6th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Friday 6th Sep 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 6th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesdays 17:30-18:45 3rd September next 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 10th Sep 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 10th Sep 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 12th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 13th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Friday 13th Sep 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *starts 16th September no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 16th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesdays 17:30-18:45 3rd September next 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 17th Sep 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Sep 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod *starts 20th September (block of 9 weeks) Friday 20th Sep 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Friday 20th Sep 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesdays 17:30-18:45 3rd September next 6 week block/ drop-in Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 25th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 26th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 27th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Friday 27th Sep 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
The Dynamic Mandala: Weekend for Order Members and Mitras with Tejananda 28th & 29th September Saturday 28th Sep 2019 - 10.00am to Sunday 29th Sep 2019 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
October 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
The Poet's Way Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 3rd Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces