Primary tabs

September 2020
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 1st Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 1st Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 3rd Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 8th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 8th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 10th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 15th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 15th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 17th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 24th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2020
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 1st Oct 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 6th Oct 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 6th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 8th Oct 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 13th Oct 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 13th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 15th Oct 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces